Chiltern Bookshops

Bad Habits

£7.99

Author: Flynn Meaney

Hilarious, bold and sparky, this is the funniest book you’ll read all year. Perfect for fans of Sex Education and Derry Girls. Alex is a rebel with a purple fauxhawk and biker boots.

St Mary’s Catholic School is the strict boarding school where she’s currently trapped. Despite trying everything she can to get expelled, she’s still stuck with the nuns, the prudish attitude and the sexism. So Alex decides to take matters into her own hands.

She’s going to stage the school’s first ever production of The Vagina Monologues . . .

Trouble is, no one else at St Mary’s can even bear to say the word ‘vagina’ out loud!A riotously funny novel about the importance of friendship and finding your voice.

Select your child's school in the drop-down field below.
ALL ORDERS WILL BE DELIVERED FREE TO YOUR SCHOOL. Select the name of your child’s school from the drop-down menu. Add to Basket. View Basket. Click collect free from the Chorleywood Bookshop OR Gerrards Cross Bookshop (this will ensure free delivery to the school). Proceed to Checkout. PLEASE SPECIFY YOUR CHILD’S NAME AND CLASS IN THE BOX MARKED ‘DETAILS REQUIRED FOR SCHOOL EVENTS’