Chiltern Bookshops

Swimming Against the Storm

£6.99

Author: Jess Butterworth

An adventure story set in the swamplands of Louisiana about sisters, rising sea-levels and saving the environment, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell and Lauren St John.

Select your child's school in the drop-down field below.
ALL ORDERS WILL BE DELIVERED FREE TO YOUR SCHOOL. Select the name of your child’s school from the drop-down menu. Add to Basket. View Basket. Click collect free from the Chorleywood Bookshop OR Gerrards Cross Bookshop (this will ensure free delivery to the school). Proceed to Checkout. PLEASE SPECIFY YOUR CHILD’S NAME AND CLASS IN THE BOX MARKED ‘DETAILS REQUIRED FOR SCHOOL EVENTS’